IPL 2018 Schedule, IPL schedule 2018 PDF Time Table, Match Date, Fixtures of Indian Premier League

IPL 2018 schedule, IPL Schedule 2018 PDF Time Table, Match Date, Fixtures of Indian Premier League
Image credit - IPL @ Twitter


The 11th season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 2018, is right around the corner with the IPL 2018 teams looking ready with their well-engineered squads and coaching units. The only thing remaining was the IPL 2018 schedule and even that was announced by BCCI on Wednesday (14 February). The season 11 will see 51 matches being played across nine cities. Here, we look at the complete list of IPL 2018 schedule, IPL 2018 time table, match date, and IPL schedule 2018 PDF download for Indian Premier League fans.

IPL 2018 schedule will kick off between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings

There are many expectations with the 11th season of the Indian Premier League, with the new season being touted as one of the grandest editions of the Indian T20 league. And the most exciting factor will be the way in which the IPL 2018 will kick off. The IPL 2018 opening fixture will witness the defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Wankhede Stadium on 7th April.

CSK have returned after a spot-fixing ban of two years, and having retained their old core members (MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina), they look as powerful as ever. On the other hand, MI are the most successful IPL team with three IPL titles to their name. What more could a fan ask from IPL 2018 schedule?

IPL 2018 schedule: IPL 2018 Time Table, Match Date

Below is the complete IPL 2018 schedule, match date and time table;

Match Date IPL Schedule 2018 Time Table Venue
April 7 MI vs CSK 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 8 DD vs KXIP 4 p.m. Delhi
April 8 KKR vs RCB 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 9 SRH vs RR 8 p.m Hyderabad
April 10 CSK vs KKR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 11 RR vs DD 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 12 SRH vs MI 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 13 RCB vs KXIP 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 14 MI vs DD 4 p.m. Mumbai
April 14 KKR vs SRH 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 15 KXIP vs CSK 8 p.m. Indore
April 16 KKR vs DD 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 17 MI vs RCB 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 18 RR vs KKR 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 19 KXIP vs SRH 8 p.m. Indore
April 20 CSK vs RR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 21 KKR vs KXIP 4 p.m. Kolkata
April 21 DD vs RCB 8 p.m. Delhi
April 22 SRH vs CSK 4 p.m. Hyderabad
April 22 RR vs MI 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 23 KXIP vs DD 8 p.m. Indore
April 24 MI vs SRH 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 25 RCB vs CSK 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 26 SRH vs KXIP 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 27 DD vs KKR 8 p.m. Delhi
April 28 CSK vs MI 8 p.m. Chennai
April 29 RR vs SRH 4 p.m. Jaipur
April 29 RCB vs KKR 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 30 CSK vs DD 8 p.m. Chennai
May 1 RCB vs MI 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 2 DD vs RR 8 p.m. Delhi
May 3 KKR vs CSK 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 4 KXIP vs MI 8 p.m. Mohali
May 5 CSK vs RCB 4 p.m. Chennai
May 5 SRH vs DD 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 6 MI vs KKR 4 p.m. Mumbai
May 6 KXIP vs RR 8 p.m. Mohali
May 7 SRH vs RCB 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 8 RR vs KXIP 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 9 KKR vs MI 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 10 DD vs SRH 8 p.m. Delhi
May 11 RR vs CSK 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 12 KXIPvs KKR 4 p.m. Mohali
May 12 RCB vs DD 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 13 MI vs RR 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 14 KXIP vs RCB 8 p.m. Mohali
May 15 KKR vs RR 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 16 MI vs KXIP 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 17 RCB vs SRH 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 18 DD vs CSK 8 p.m. Delhi
May 19 RR vs RCB 4 p.m. Jaipur
May 20 DD vs MI 4 p.m. Delhi
May 20 CSK vs KXIP 8 p.m. Chennai
May 22 Qualifier 1 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 23 Eliminator 8 p.m. TBC
May 25 Qualifier 2 8 p.m. TBC
May 27 Final 8 p.m. Mumbai


IPL Schedule 2018 PDF Download

You can avail the full IPL schedule 2018 PDF download here, which has the complete IPL 2018 time table and match dates.

IPL 2018 Schedule’s final clash at Wankhede

The Indian Premier League 11 final will be played once again at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, May 27. This season sees the exit of Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions. At the same time, it also sees the return of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings. The tournament also follows a two-day marathon auction that was held in January that saw a number of big names switching allegiances.The first match of the season sees defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings. It is a repeat of the 2011 final that the Super Kings won to lift the trophy for the first time.

Indian Premier League schedule for the season 11 will see 12 matches beginning at 4 pm and 48 matches will be played at 8 pm. The tournament will follow the same format as before with the top four teams qualifying for the play-offs after playing seven league games each. The play-offs will have Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 and the Final.

READ: All you need to know about Indian Premier League 2018.


  • Live Scores
  • Prediction Game
  • Live Chat
  • Latest News
  • Group Chat
  • Fan Posts
  • Win Prizes
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis, Basketball, Badminton, Hockey, Formula 1 & Kabaddi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here